Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Reiki Healer Violet Rose ~ Rose Jimenez!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:6203529
archived

Monday March 17th 9PM EST/ 6PM PST/ 8PM CST/ 7PM MST

Join us with Reiki Healer Violet Rose Reiki ~ Rose Jimenez!

"I believe that my mission in this life is to help people.  Through my years of counseling I have helped thousands of people find their path to happiness."  ~ Rose Jimenez, Violet Rose Reiki

www.violetrosereiki.com

Rose Jimenez is a Usui Reiki Ryoho, Karuna Reiki® and Atlantean Reiki Master/Teacher as well as a Komyo Reiki Kai Shihan. Rose is a natural born intuitive, registered healer with the International Natural Healers Association (INHA), Certified Integrated Energy Therapy (IET) practitioner, ordained interfaith minister, spiritual counselor, Love Ambassador for the Love Foundation, transformational coach, published author and radio show host. Rose's desire is to spread the beautiful energy of unconditional love and its lessons so that we all reach our fullest potential in this Universe. Rose is a member of the International Association of Reiki Professionals; International Natural Healers Association and Lightworker's Healing Federation.

Find Violet Rose's Radio Show here on Blogtalkradio on The Seika Network Thursdays at 9PM EST.

Call 516-997-0207 for information on Services from Violet Rose Reiki

You can also find more information on True Psychic's Network Home page for Violet Rose's website www.iunamaste.com for healing products.

Comments

 comments