Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Join us! Be Charmed w/ Astrologer/Numerologist Sharita Star!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Thursday April 4th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Join us with our Favorite Astrologer/Numerologist/Lexigramist Sharita Star!!!

http://www.sharitastar.com/

Email: sharita@sharitastar.com

'Psychic of the Planets' Astrologer, Numerologist and Lexigramist Sharita Star is known across the globe to be able to distinctly see how patterns of energy form within our lives. As a constant student of the planets above, she has world-wide recognition for being a messenger for our individual journeys down here below. Equally seeing how to optimally utilize our free will to ordain success, her insightful consultations guide souls from all walks of life to make proper choices through their personal planetary road maps. The founder of Sharita’s Star Secrets, Sharita also teaches and lectures through her Star Learning Series. Her book, ‘It’s All in the Name,’ captures the fascinating topic of Lexigrams -which reveals astounding historical evidence about the undeniable hidden power contained within any word, name or title- affirming that the truth, is always right in front of you through our usage of language.

Tags:
free psychic readings
Astrology
Numerology
Lexigramist
paranormal
h:62144
s:4645871
archived

Comments

 comments