Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Do you enjoy being lied to? One step to honesty.

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Slade Suiter

Slade Suiter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Slade Suiter.
h:240067
s:2445191
archived

With co-host Paula Trisentsis. We are talking about honesty in reverse.  What is it that blocks us from being authenticly ourselves? We want to hear from you.  Please match your schedual to our broadcast and call in,

Guest Call-in
(347) 215-7303

Wednesday the 19th,

3pm Barcelona Time Europe,

2pm UK

8am CST USA,

12am Melbourne Australia

Comments

 comments