Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.

Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals.

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

Free Readings! WE'RE AN INTERACTIVE SHOW! Join Host,Pam McCall with Co-Host,Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled hour, Thursday, July 21stLIVE! on BTR at 5pm PST /6:0Opm MST/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST. Call in, chat, and Facebook  -animal university; with your questions, were talking to your animals! www.animaluniversity.com

Be sure to follow Pam's New BTR Show Mondays on Energetic Communications . or search for animalenergypam, her BlogTalk call name. www.energeticommunications.com

Todays guests are Anastasia and her dog, Jazzmyn, as well as Pam's sister, Lishia and her dog, Amos. Join us and talk to Zazz and Amos yourself LIVE on the air. Thursdays! Animals don't have to be present to participate. It's all telepathic.

Tags:
animal communication
pet psychic
pam mccall
joyce leake
animal university
h:206577
s:2027905
archived

Comments

 comments