Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Animal University is here to support your life-long dream to talk with and listen to animals. Join Host,Pam McCall with Animal Communicator,Author,and Teacher,Joyce Leake as they speak to your pets.

On-Demand Episodes

Free Readings! WE'RE AN INTERACTIVE SHOW! Join Host,Pam McCall with Co-Host,Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled hour, Thursday, July 21stLIVE! on BTR at 5pm PST /6:0Opm MST/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST. Call... more

WE'RE AN INTERACTIVE SHOW! Join Host,Pam McCall with Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled hour, Thursday, July 14th LIVE! on BTR at 5pm PST /6:0Opm MST/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST. Call in, chat, and Facebook... more

WE'RE AN INTERACTIVE SHOW! Join Host,Pam McCall with Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled hour, Thursday, July 7th LIVE! on BTR at 5pm PST /6:0Opm MST/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST. Call in, chat, and Facebook -... more

AN INTERACTIVE SHOW TODAY! Talk To The Animals. Join Host,Pam McCall with Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled one hour, July 5th LIVE! on BTR at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST . Call in, chat,... more

Talk To The Animals. Join Host, Pam McCall and Animal Communicator, Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled 1 hour, June 30th on BTR at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST. Call In, Chat, and Facebook Us Special Guest... more

Talk To The Animals. Join Host, Pam McCall and Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled 1 hour, June 28th on BTR at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST. Call In, Chat, and Facebook Us with your questions, were... more

We're Talkin' To The Animals And Learning The Art Of Horse Massage. Join Host, Pam McCall, with Co-Host, Joyce Leake, of Animal University, and Special Guest, Christina Bequette, for a fun filled 1-1/2 hours, June 21st on BTR at 3pm... more

Hello, were testing the new switchboard today to get ready for Tuesday show live.

(Quick note- the first 15 min. has tech. issues, however, if you get past that-the show is worth sticking around to hear!) Talk To The Animals. Join Host, Pam McCall and Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled two hours, June... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments