Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal University Radio-We're talking to the animals!

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.
h:206577
s:2033919
archived

Talk To The Animals. Join Host, Pam McCall and Animal Communicator, Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled 1 hour, June 30th on BTR at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST.

Call In, Chat, and Facebook Us

Special Guest Gillian Driscoll, Ph.D.

Jump Start Your Intuition

Rev your intuitive motor and put it in gear to work for you talking with animals, including the human kind too! Plus! Learn how on this show!

Gillian is a writer, speaker and spiritual guidance coach.  Gillian is a Certified Akashic Records Practitioner, an Angel Therapy Practitioner, a Certified Past Life Reader and a Reiki Master.

Visit Us on the web at Animal University

Comments

 comments