Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Cap'n, Rocky, Chuck and The Living Man!

  • Broadcast in Politics
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10665439
archived

DATE:  FRIDAY, MARCH 15TH, 2018    TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. CENTRAL TIME, 6 p.m. ET.  GUEST CALL IN NUMBER:  

PLEASE, SHARE OUR SHOW! FB DOESN'T LET ME DO MORE THAN 5 SHARES THESE DAYS!!

Ohwow!  Oh baby.  Oh...mah...GAWD, is THIS gonna be a show worth listening to!  Join us...FRIDAY, as we collect the biggest voices on the air today, known for speaking only the TRUTH OF THINGS!:  ME (of course), ROCKY Raquel Okyay, THE CAPTAIN Kenneth "Skeeter" Boxburger, and ...CHUCK WILLIAMS (AL); as we tear EVERYTHING under the sun into little itty bitty bits.  And don't you doubt for even a moment that we might even get TIM SKOMO to join in the fun, as well as THEODORE BOOKER, BOBBY BEESINGER, and who knows who else.  This, my little friends, is going to be a blockbuster show!  DON'T YOU DARE MISS OUT!  ALL CALLERS WELCOME!

Comments