Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Return of Lorenzo Benitez, CA...AGAIN!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Americas Deadly Sins

Americas Deadly Sins

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Americas Deadly Sins.
h:868789
s:10421995
archived

DATE:  Today, Friday, November 24th, 2017.  TIME:  3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern.  GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER:  646.668.2629

Join us, won't you, for the 2nd of our REGULARLY scheduled broadcasts.  In case you have yet to note it, our schedule will be:  MONDAY, WEDNESDAY and FRIDAY...and SOMETIMES Saturday (Depending, of course, on guest availability during the week and/or how bored/mad I am any given Saturday).

This entire week will be filled by some of the more prominent (albeit, also, sometimes, Anonymous) people that I've had on over the years, who I consider to be good, for real, and immediately worth your friendship...if you don't possess them already.  Today we welcome back, as my co-host, Mr. Lorenzo Benitez of California.  We'll be discussing things from families to animals, homelessness to politics...so if you feel even slightly passionate about any of these topics, we strongly urge you to call in...to listen in, if nothing else!

Comments