Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lecture from IWDM; CWSC Roundtable with Mark Shahid and Guests Special

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
AmericanMuslim360

AmericanMuslim360

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AmericanMuslim360.
h:59565
s:10968165
archived

lecture of Imam W.D. Mohammed(ra) / Host Mark Shahid presents guests to the AM360 audience @ The CWSC Friday Roundtable - Imam Munir  Muhammad of Inkster,Mi /Imam Fajri Ansari; Dr. Lavonne Ansari; Hajji Abdur Raheem Sabir

Guests are all a part of a panel. Please join me,Mark Shahid, in welcoming our distinguished guests.

Jumuah Mubarak! MasjidAsh Shaheed in N.C. ;Khateeb Imam Ronald B. Shaheed  Join AM360 @1pm EST;12pm CST; 11am MT; 10am PCT;

Comments

 comments