Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

alwaysseductive

alwaysseductive

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
we are members of the house of oriqinal seduction cominq live for ideas and topics about our fam. we love everybody and appreciate it if yall listen in on our show . we also lovee our hatas . 11/10 ct [ yall make us famous ]* we want yall to listen in on our other show lezbhonest (12:30e/11:30c) .

On-Demand Episodes

Mayne tonight we doing a show on females who think they got it made && shit like that as of right now its an advice show if yall ask we answer && we might have topics for yall

So Tonight We Gone Talk Bout These Females Who Just Dont Know When To Stop Running They Mouth Or Talking Shit? So We Gone Let Yall Call In And Tell Yall Stories & We Gone Tell Some Of Ours & Yall Give Yall Opinions We Give... more

Tune In Tonight When We Wish Your Co-Host Strong Seduction Goodbye As She Leaves For The Army. Also tune In For Her & Your Host Poetic Seduction Anniversaries. 10 PM Central / 11 PM Eastern / 8 PM Pacific

Ayee! Tune In Tonight With Your Host Poetic & Co Host: Strong & Exquisite While We Talk An=bout Temptation In A Relationship. Tune In Tonight @ 10 PM Central / 11 PM Eastern / 8 PM Pacific Topics : (1)What Is Your Definition... more

Tonight Our Show Will Be About Ex's Who Try To Be Home Wreckers. Tune In With Your Host TPoetic & Co-Host Strong & Exquisite For A Good As Debate Tonight @ 10 C/ 11 E & 8 Pacific Topics : Why Do Your Ex's Try So Hard To... more

Tonight We Take You Into The World Of Liars , Cheaters, & Deceivers. We Want To Hear Yo Opinion On The World Of Cheaters! Tune In Tonight At 10 PM Central/ 11 PM Eastern & 8 PM Pacific Time Topics: Why Do People Cheat &... more

Tonight Is Yo Sexual Adventure Night We Gone Take You Deep Into Yo Own Dream Sexual Fantasies; Tune In W| Your Host Poetic Seduction, Co-Host: Strong & Exquisite Seduction Tonight @ 10:30 PM Central / 11:30 PM Eastern... more

Ayeeee We Back Homos ! New Host , New Topics, New Us! Join Us Tonight For Our First Show In Like FOREVER! Topics : Perfect Sex Fantasies Worst Sexual Experiences Opinions On MakeUp Sex/Angry Sex/Rough Sex

freakks comee out aytt niqhtt timee , qimmee some inputt onn our topicss ,. iyts qone qet crazy toniqht so comee onn and joinn our thanqq , iyts romancee and poetic in this thanqqq !.

Irritating Mates / Signs of Cheating / Fems Against Studs / Arguments / Fems Mistaken For Studs / Fems Gettin Along Better Than Studs / Lesbian 1O1 / GF Scared To Get Naked / STD AND HIV / Shaved or Unshaved / Born Gay or... more

Comments

 comments