Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Temptation Is A Bxtch

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
alwaysseductive

alwaysseductive

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow alwaysseductive.
h:140566
s:1304411
archived
Ayee! Tune In Tonight With Your Host Poetic & Co Host: Strong & Exquisite While We Talk An=bout Temptation In A Relationship. Tune In Tonight @ 10 PM Central / 11 PM Eastern / 8 PM Pacific Topics : (1)What Is Your Definition Of Temptation? (2)What Would You Do If You Have A Significant Other & Your Ex Is Constantly Around Doing Things TO Temp You? (3)How Would You Feel If Your Ex Showed Up At Your House And Start ing With Your Hot Spots && Shit? (4)If You Still Lived With Your Ex Knowing You Had A Girl Would Yall Still Around?

Comments

 comments