Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Time of Reflection

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
New Destiny Ministries

New Destiny Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Destiny Ministries.
h:258315
s:8340009
archived

Welcome Back Faithful Listeners & Supporters

This Month's Destiny Focus: The Acts of the Apostles

Speaker: Founder & Host Pastor Adrian Bernard

A Time Of Reflection is a radio broadcast that will Encourage, Enrich, Enhance, Enlighten and Empower listeners to trust God in every area of their lives naturally and spiritually, and to pursue their God Given Destiny without apology.  We are mandated to teach and preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ, as we stand firmly upon our foundational scripture, "And are built upon the foundation of the Apostles and Prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone." Ephesians 2: 20

We air daily Tuesday through Thursday at 1PM Pacific Standard Time , 3PM Central Standard Time & 4PM Eastern Standard Time. Our Saturday Segment airs at 5AM Pacific Standard Time, 8AM Eastern Standard Time with Minister Billie Burns. Tune in expecting to hear and receive Fresh Oil from God Almighty.  The call in # (858) 683-1334 is for all Segments. Please email us at:newdestinyministries54@gmail.com or mail any Prayer Request or Praise Reports you would like us to share on the broadcast to: New Destiny Ministries, P O Box 750122, New Orleans, LA 70175. Also, we invite you to Like our New Destiny Ministries Page on Facebook and Twitter @newdestiny54. Listen online also at: www.newdestinyministries.com to hear our Archived Messages or on Blogtalkradio.com. Visit us on our You Tube Channel.

Comments

 comments