Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE POWER OF SEVEN SECOND CHANCE LEADERSHIP w/DR IAN ROBERTS

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR.
h:442371
s:9994153
archived

Join Dr. Ian Roberts as he discusses weekly, trending topics in education and their impact on students, educators, families and educational leadership.

Be sure to tune in Wednesdays 8:30pm(CT)/9:30pm(ET)... Call 929.477.3681 to listen or go to TruthontheNetwork.com to listen online!

TRUTH NEWORK IS AN ONLINE STATION w/BIG BRAND APPEAL AND MISSION DRIVEN MESSAGES. TUNE IN TO THE POWER OF SEVEN SECOND CHANCE LEADERSHIP w/DR IAN ROBERTS ON WEDNESDAYS AT 8:30 CT/9:30 ET.

 

Comments

 comments