Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Community Activist Rebeca Mendoza: Crisis In Africa and America

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8917769
archived

Returning from an important assignment to Africa, community activist Rebeca Mendoza joins the 30+ WTF Show to discuss the issues and needs of both Africa and America. Tune in Monday, May 30th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST with producer Meleika, co-host Brittany, and special guest co-hosts Nina Kavin and Lonnie Wilson for a necessary discussion. Call in with questions/comments to 347-850-1441 or listen in by clicking the link.

Comments

 comments