BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2-23-2019 "Zorra Call" Updates, Message and Q&A

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

Zorra* Zaraya * Jane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Zorra* Zaraya * Jane.
h:1023047
s:11214167
archived

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses, 

We are all anticipating our "blessings" or RV/GCR to happen any time now. 

We followed our hearts when we heard Zorra say "yes" to get involved with the RV. We knew then that the purpose was not just to acquire it for selfish reasons. It was meant to change our world for the better in all ways possible. We understood that we would help our families but on a much higher and greater intention, it was to literally change and transform our world and help our fellow Humanity.

The time has come for you to step up now to the reality that our joy work is at hand. Your enormous physical, mental and emotional and spiritual well being and stability is critical as we all embark on this great task. Once again, we say, "Be Prepared". 

We wish to tell you, that you have been guided and instructed by others here and from On High of this Grand Plan. It is very exciting as we are seeing that all is unfolding as Planned! 

Great positive changes for Humanity is coming because of you! Your love will deepen and transform others around you. You will desire to bring great peace on Terra Christa and you will work to make that happen. You will share the great joy and happiness that wells up inside of you with all you come in contact with!

What a wondrous, glorious and loving day it is!

LOVE to ALL,

Jane/Quazar, Billie/Zaraya, Zorra and Saraiya

Upcoming Call:  Sunday 2-24-2019 

"Zorra Call" - "Where to get Legal Advice "

Shai Goldstein and Dr. Russell Johnson

Time: 9am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET

Place:  http://blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth.com

Our website:  https://zorraofhollowearth

 

 

Comments