Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author Ian Bush

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Yvonne Mason

Yvonne Mason


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Yvonne Mason.

Ian Bush is a Michigan native and has been writing stories for thirteen years. His first self-published novella "This Story Has Soul" was released in 2010. Ian is the winner of the 2 Moon Press 2012 contest for his novella Wishes for the World Around You. Ian's work can be found in the anthologies Satan’s Holiday, Shadows & Light #1, #2, and #4, A Merry Scary Christmas, Spectral Hauntings II, Don't Look Back, Blessings from the Darkness, Devolution Z, and 47 - 16, a David Bowie tribute anthology.   Ian has also coauthored a novella, Guidelines for Immortality, with Ron Brown. Ian can be found at www.facebook.com/Ian.Bush.Author or on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/Ian-Bush/e/B00I2KB2LQ. You can also email him at Iancbush@gmail.com.