Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

YouCast Radio Special: BALLER FRIDAY, BABY!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
YouCasr sister channel

YouCasr sister channel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow YouCasr sister channel.

Call in to speak with the host

h:610119
s:5601211
archived

IT'S BALLER FRIDAY, BABY! Homer, Robert & Shorty do their shows LIVE on YouCast! A first for YouCast Radio!

8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central - Internet Graffiti with Homer Bouvier: BALLER FRIDAY EDITION!

9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central - Shorty's Moment - YOUCAST DEBUT

10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central - Randomness with Robert Boner

On Internet Graffiti:

Homer will be talking about why Obamacare sucks, those assclown ex-Boy Scout leaders vandalizing the ancient Utah boulder, the possiblity of gh0stp0litics not being Ghost at all & My Little Pony Season 4.

He's also talking about anything that is on your mind, he's also going to be reading your fanmail, taking Internet Graffiti calls and making prank phone calls. Send fanmail to homerbouvier@aol.com

On Shorty's Moment:

Tired of the Bull, its time to get funny! Its my first 1 hour show, so random stuff to start it off and trying my hand fighting with the trolls! May have to hid behind Robert but it will be okay! :-)

On Randomness with Robert Boner:

Robert has the main event of this Friday of YouCast Awesomesauce, and with that being said Robert will confront Hassant Been Sobar and they will compete in the Random Olympics. The winner will be the host for the next week!.

DONATE TO YOUCAST RADIO & HELP KEEP OUR SHOWS GOING!

Comments

 comments