Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11426849
archived

Greetings to All and welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. This show airs live every Thursday Morning at 11:00am EST (which is also...10:00am CST, 9:00am MST and 8:00am PST) right here for the T.H.O.R. Ministry Radio Network on Blog Talk platform...This show is a continuation from last week about raising our frequency to prepare ourselves now achieve at a higher level. Be sure to share with your loved ones, family, friends, neighbors and / or co-workers. Listen via our audience call-in number ( 563 ) - 999 - 3671 or listen on the show page.... http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministyradio ... I call upon The Angel of Grace, Beloveds Ahkenaten & Nefertiti, along with all of my ancestors to assist in the ease of deliverance of these teachings today ...July 25th, 2019. So come and receive these Spiritual and Metaphysical lessons.

Comments