Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11360877
archived

Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey invites you to join him Thursday Morning June 6th, 2019 at 11:00am EDT (10am CDT, 9am MDT & 8am PDT) for his internet radio podcast live for two hours called -"Decree & It Shall Be". Brother Francis is a Spiritual Mentor & Metaphysician, as well as a Spiritual Teacher, Author, Artist and Chief Principal Teacher for his spiritual and metaphysical ministry called Circle Of Grace 1, which he is the Founder (founded July 2, 1999). Brother Francis shall be teaching from his two companion channeled books - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM"  and  "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM". He welcomes you to receive these spiritual insghts and angelic realms of celestial teachings of Remembrance!

Comments