Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Decree & It Shall Be

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11335927
archived

Welcome to Decree & It Shall Be with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Author, Artist, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual ministry called Circle Of Grace 1(founded 7-2-1999). He receives his spiritual messages from many Spirit guides such as The Angel of Grace. Todayhe shares from his two channeled books: The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM  and  The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM. This weekly Thursday morning show airs live at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST) ...Tune in and invite your friends and family for his insightful two hour live internet radio podcast. Call the T.H.O.R. audience number (563)-999-3671 or go online to listen at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments