Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11255767
archived

Greetings of Divine Grace & Remembrance as we receive another insightful session of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our host: Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis has been on his spiritual path for 45 years and he has come to share his many teachings from his two channeled books - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM"  and "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM". Today is his weekly Thursday morning show which he broadcasts live at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST, 9:00am MST and 8:00am PST). Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister / Mentor, Metaphysician, Artist, Poet, Author, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his very own spiritual ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999), as well as, his metaphysical institute called THE CIRCLEOF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7, 2009). Both come under the Aegis  & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.....Listen via our Thor Studio Phone: (563)-999-3671 ... or ... web link... http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio    Tune in Thursday April 4th, 2019 and be sure to tell your friends and loved ones !

Comments