Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11201369
archived

Greetings to Angels, Wise Men, Wise Women to Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey's weekly Thursday Morning show ~ DECREE & IT SHALL BE ~ as he unlocks another pyramidal door to share with you the nectar from The Angel of Grace. We shall be Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace and The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM. We shall cover the wisdom of Rev. Ike as well. Be sure to invite your loved ones, friends and co-workers to the table so you all may receive and receive well. Tune in by call the Thor Studio line... (563) 999 - 3671...or go to our web page via this link -- http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio    /  Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Teacher, Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his own spiritual / metaphysical ministry - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999 AD) and founded his metaphysical / spiritual institute - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7, 2009 AD)....So be sure to tune to receive the show live THURSDAY FEBRUARY 21ST, 2019 @ 11AM EST ( 10AM CST, 9AM MST & 8AM PST ). Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in the Age of Remembrance.

Comments