Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11190369
archived

Greetings of Divine Grace & Remembrance to Everyone for my show DECREE & IT SHALL BE. I am its Host: Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. I am a Spiritual Mentor, Teacher, Minister and Chief Principal Teacher for my spiritual - metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 which I founded on July 2, 1999 under the Aegis & Anointing of The Angel of Grace. Also, I founded its metaphysical institute on February 7, 2009 called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE . I'm ready to share a special teaching from the wisdom found in the late Reverend Dr. Frederick Eikerenkoetter, better known as "Rev. Ike".His wisdom still rings forth today on a global level. I will be sharing crystallic teachings from my two books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM". We air live every Thursday morning..so tune into today - Thursday Morning February 14th, 2019 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST) by listening through our studio number  (563)-999-3671...or online with web link : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  ... Be sure to invite your loved ones, friends, co-workers, too. Take plenty of notes as we soar into the fifth dimension and open up to newer realms of conscious awareness and infinite powers of Divine Grace.

Comments