Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11159425
archived

Greetings to All who have arrived as we prepare for another insightful internet radio show with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey called DECREE & IT SHALL BE. Each week Brother Francis shares teachings from great new thought teachers. He shares his wisdom from his own books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace"  and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM". You can listen through the use of the Thor Studio line - (563)-999-3671 ... or use the webpage link to listen - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio   ....Decree  & It Shall Be airs every Thursday morning. This week's show is Thursday, January 24th, 2019 @ 11:00AM EST and runs live for 2 hours (same if your are 10am CST, 9am MST or 8am PST). Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey who is longtime Spiritual Teacher, Mentor, Minister and Metaphysician since 1974 is the founder and chief principal teacher for his own spiritual & metaphysical teaching called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) and founded its metaphysical and spiritual institute on February 7th, 2009 AD called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE. For more information about Brother Francis use this website link - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net  ... or email him for more information about his upcoming 13 week telesminar (Monday evenings 1/28/19 thru 4/22/19) - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Comments