BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11148837
archived

Welcome and Greetings to All ....Get ready for another insightful spiritually blessed podcast of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host - Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he brings forth teachings from the late Rev. Ike. Brother Francis shall share from his two books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM". Brother Francis has been broadcasting this podcast life since 2015 & 2016 and there is more to come as he has been expanding the wings of his own spiritual / metaphysical ministry called "Circle of Grace 1" which he founded on July 2nd, 1999 AD, along with its metaphysical / spiritual institute called "The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance" (he is the its founder as of Feb. 7th, 2009 AD). So invite your loved ones to get ready and tune in to this show which airs live every Thursday at 11am EST...so join us Thursday January 17, 2019 at 11:00am EST ( which is also 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST ). Listen via Thor Studio number (563)-999-3671 or use link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments