Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11121431
archived

Today's show will  be a thirty minute live show for Thursday December 20th,2018 for DECREE & IT SHALL BE with Host -- Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis is the founder of his spiritual and metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with his spiritual / metaphysical institute he founded called -- The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both are under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Brother Francis will teach from his book - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" for today brief show --- tune in af 11:00AM EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) by calling the THOR Ministry Studio Number - ( 563 )- 999 - 3671....or listen online - https://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Thorministryradio ....remember this show will broadcast live for just about thirty minutes this Thursday December 20th, 2018. Thank You.

Comments