Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11103573
archived

Welcome to another wonderful live show with Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey: DECREE & IT SHALL BE. Brother Francis will be sharing with all of you excerpts from his two books "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM ". These are challenging times but a new era has arrived  as what many are referring to as "The New Earth". Brother Francis has been on his spiritual path of teaching metaphysical and spiritual wisdom since 1974. His books are overflowing with universal gems ripe for all who are ready to receive them. You can purchase these two books on Amazon simply by typing into their search box "Books by Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey"!!!!!

Tune into his show on Thursday, December 13th, 2018 at 11:00AM EST (also at 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) by calling the THOR Studio Phone Number ( 563 ) 999-3671 to listen or chose the web link - https://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio....be sure to invite your close friends, co-workers, loved ones who you feel might benefit from this show to tune in for another live show.  Get your notebooks, notepads, ipads, desktops and journals ready t take copious notes and be sure to get that gourmet coffee pot ready for another exciting show.

Comments