Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11064437
archived

Are you excited as I am? I hope so because this is our weekly Thursday Morning show DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis will share more more excerpts from his two paperback books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" , as well as, two other works by Dr. Lori M. Poe and the late Rev. Ike. Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor and Chief Principal Teacher for his spiritual & metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 which he founded on July 2nd, 1999 AD; and later founded its metaphysical & spiritual institute called  THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009 AD)..both come under the Aegis & Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Tune in this Thursday November 15th, 2018 at 11:00AM EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) as the show runs approximately two hours and begins with 7 to 8 minutes of introductory meditation music. Be sure to invite your family, loved ones, friends and perhaps, co-workers to listen. See you then. Our Grace is Your Grace.

Comments