Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11010207
archived

Welcome Everyone to another live audio program of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis us a Spiritual Minister / Metphysician and Spiritual Mentor. He is an author of his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and working on many others. You can purchase his book on Amazon. He is gearing up for another one of his one day seminars on Saturday October 20th, 2018 from 10am to 5pm Mountain Time called - "Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery Series Part 2"  in Albuqerque, NM. The fee is $260.00...email Brother Francis asap as seats are limited...Call his Skype Internet line (505)-349-4722 or email asap - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com to register immmediately. Brother Francis shall be teaching from his paperback and speak on Ascension symptoms....Listen to today's program as Brother Francis shares from his recently revised paperback book. Tune in by calling our Thor Studio Line number 5 6 3 . 9 9 9 . 3 6 7 1 and You listen online through - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  Thursday October 11th, 2018 at 11:00AM EST (which is also at 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST) for this live two hour program.

Comments