Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10967603
archived

Welcome & Greetings of Divine Grace and Remembrance to....DECREE & IT SHALL BE...with your host, Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. He truly hopes you enjoyed last week's show which featured a fully channeled message and spiritual teaching from beloved Ahkenaten. As you already know this weekly Thursday Morning show is live at 11:00am EST (which is also, 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST). Brother Francis reads a chapter or excerpt from his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace".  You can listen through our Studio Ph# (563)-999-3671..and feel free to listen through direct web link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ....Be sure to listen to announcements about his up and coming one day seminar - Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery Series Part 2- Saturday, October 20th, 2018 from 10am MST to 5pm MST in Albuquerque, NM 87110. Email him promptly at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com for early bird fee expiration date and standard fee dates. All teachings come through his CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE.

Today invite your friends and loved ones as Brother Francis is also available to do mini-numerology readings and offer free dream analysis on air while show is live. Perhaps, you will receive insight from oneof his ancestors (Mother Grace), angels like The Angel of Grace or maybe Ahkenaten will come back with more information to uplift you. See you real soon Thursday September 13th, 2018 at 11:00am EST for Decree & It Shall Be.

Comments