Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10831635
archived

You are all invite to another one of Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey's weekly Thursday shows - DECREE & IT SHALL BE with a few excerpts from his new revised paperback book - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" which now can be purchased on Amazon as a paperback book on demand ($25.00), as well as, a Kindle ebook edition ($8.88). For more information about him via the use his website link - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net; email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Well be ready to join and enjoy today's show on Thursday June 21st, 2018 at 11:00am Eastern (10:00am Central, 9:00am Mountain and 8:00am Pacific Time) by calling the studio number - (563)-999-3671 and listen via - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ..... Be sure to grab a big tall cup of your favorite gourmet coffee, natural herbal coffee, tea and a few sweet cookies...get out your pen, pencil and notebook, iPad, tablet to take copious notes.

Today’s special program teaches how EVERYTHING has it own frequency from thoughts, words, feelings and images and so much more. If we CHANGE Our Thoughts, then we can Change Our Circumstances and Environments!

His Angels, Ancestors and various Spirit Guides will be present and so invite your own ancestors to assist you in your personal journey to grace ...and as Brother Francis always says ~ "Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in the Age of Remembrance !"

 

 

Comments