Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10547367
archived

Welcome to this weekly Thursday show for DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he takes you through another journey with his newly revised book - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace". Brother Francis has been officially on his own spiritual path since 1974. He's a proficient teacher of Numerology, Tarot, Dream Analysis,Graphology, Angels, Meditation, etc. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Metaphysician, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual - metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its 5 leveled metaphysical-spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. For more information about him go to his homepage at - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

Ask about his upcoming one day seminar ~ "MENTORING MASTERS ENTERING MASTERY" ~ Saturday, MAY 12, 2018 via email - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com

 

Listen to today's show - Thursday - Feb. 1st, 2018 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST) by  calling Studio # ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ...or - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio.

Get out your paper and pens.Tell your friends and loved ones. Pour up your favorite gourmet coffee or herbal tea and grab a scone or muffin as you treat your self to another great show..."Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance !".... Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey

Comments