Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Decree & It Shall Be

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10531129
archived

Greetings as Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey brings you a recorded 56 minute and 44 second program to replace the show that did not air properly on Thursday morning at 11AM January 18, 2018 for Decree & It Shall . A spiritual lesson from his revised book Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace - Chapter 19: The Art of Manifesting Your Heart's Desire page 146 The Seventh Field of Awareness -Remembering Your True Self. Embrace your Light, Awareness and Remembrance. Receive Blessings of Divine Grace through Unconditional Love & Compassion via The Angel of Grace's special meditation. Enjoy the announcements of his upcoming event here in Albuquerque, NM on Saturday, May 12, 2018. For more information email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com. For more information about Brother Francis go to his homepage at - http://CircleofGrace1,byregion.net

Today's show is recorded and you will not be able to interact with the host - Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. The next live show for Decree & It Shall Be will be Thursday, January 25th, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST ) - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ( Studio # 563.999.3671 )

Comments