Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10360013
archived

Welcome & Greetings of Divine Grace as we receive another one of Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey's spiritual teachings from his newly revised book ~ Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace ~ with chapter 16 - "Transition, Ascension & Remembrance" (page 116 to page 118). Brother Francis has been on his spiritual path officially since 1974 and is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Metaphysician, Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his own spiritual-metaphyscial ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded on July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical-spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. You can read more about Brother Francis at his homepage link - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net ....Listen to his weekly Thursday show right here through this link - http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Thorministryradio. Use our studio number to listen and interact with him - ( 5 6 3 ) 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1.

Feel free to email Brother Francis with your questions, comments and inquiries about his upcoming teleseminar on Monday evening (8am ESt, 7pm CST, 6pm MST & 5pm PST) November 13th, 2017. Also inquire about his book and upcoming all day seminar entitled "Mentoring Masters Enetering Mastery" for Saturday, May 12th, 2018 in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

See you today Thursday November 2, 2017 at 11am EST / 9am MST (10am CST & 8 am PST).

Comments