Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10346303
archived

Welcome with Greetings of Divine Grace & Remembers to another episode of Decree & It Shall Be as Brother Francis shares more of his book DANCING IN THE LIGHT OF DIVINE GRACE Chapter 20 - The Rite of Renewal.

You can listen via our Thor Studio number - (563) - 999 - 3671 and on the web at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio. This is Brother Francis weekly show every Thursday at 11am EST (10am CST, 9 am MST , 8 am PST) for a minimum of 90 minutes to a maximum of 3 hours. There is always an opportunity to interact with him with your questions and comments. Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysican, Mentor, Chied Principal Teacher and Founder of spiritual - metaphysical ministry CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded 7/2/1999 AD) and it's metaphysical-spiritual institute - The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance ( founded 2/7/2009 AD) as both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. For more information about his boo, teleseinar and upcoming event in 2018  email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com or Skype call him at (505)-349-4722. Check out his website / homepage - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net. We are in The Age of Remebrance.

You can always get a Free MIni-Numerology reading live on air during the show when you call in a request it. Ask about Angels, Dreams, Crystals as well.

Comments