Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10329565
archived

Welcome back to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares with you spiritual and metaphysical teachings from his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace". Today is Thursday October 19th, 2017 and You are here right now. Today's show will run in a shorter format due to other commitments, but you shall receive important information to help you soar like an Eagle. So let us get ready. Invite your co-workers, loved ones, neighbors and friends to listen to today's show. Call our Thor Studio line - ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ... or .... listen via weblink - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio .... Be sure to email Brother Francis at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com to find out how to purchase his book (there are just 10 more left in stock). Inquire also about his upcoming teleseminar on Monday evening October 23rd entitled - "The Power of I ( AM )" by emailing him at iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com for cost, etc.

Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey founded his spirtual & metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 on July 2nd, 1999 AD, as well as, the founder of its metaphysical and spirtual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE on February 7th, 2009 AD. Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysican, Mentor and Chief Principal Teacher. I am here to serve you and help you understand YOU. I can do through dreams, numerology, tarot, meditation, channeling and more.

Each Thursday muy show begins at 11:00am EST (which is 9am MST, 10am CST & 8am PST) and airs live for a minimum of 90 minutes and up to 2 to 3 hours. But today is a short show so sign  in early.

My Grace is Your Grace. Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance.

Comments