Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10316885
archived

It's Thursday, October 12th, 2017 and it is time to Join Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he brings you another inspirational word from his newly revised book ~ "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" ~ along with another special meditation to turn on your Spiritual, Metaphysical & Divine Lights  on and up. As you know Brother Francis enjoys sharing his wisdom and understanding with you. He has been on his own spiritual path for 43 years as  Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual-metaphysical minstry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded 7/2/1999 AD) along with it's own metaphysical - spiritual institute called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded 2/72009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.. You can find out more about him onhis homepage link - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net

If you would like find out how to purchase his book email him for instructions at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com as there are just 16 more copies left. Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is here to serve you by sharing his many spiritual teachings with you so get reasy for today's show. Feel free to listen to our show by calling the audince studio number ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 or just listen by way of our Thor web link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Keep in mind Brother Francis is available during the show to give you a Free Mni-Numerology reading, so do not hesitate to ask. Alright now. Let's get ready as this show kicks off at 11:00 AM EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) and shall air live for a minimum of 90 minutes and a maximum of 3 hours.

Comments