Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Matthew Aaron Show, Nov. 21 (Mike Binder and Rod Lurie)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:2568515
archived

Get ready for a powerhouse of a show. The Matthew Aaron Show will be doing a LIVE remote broadcast from Detroit Coney Dog on Sunset Blvd. in West Hollywood this Monday.

Joining Matt live will be Writer/Director/Actor Mike Binder (Indian Summer, The Upside of Anger, Reign Over Me,) & Writer/Director Rod Lurie (The Contender, The Last Castle, Straw Dogs.)

This special show starts at 2pm PT, 4pm CT & 5pm ET. If you’re in the LA area stop on by and s… See All

8873 Sunset Blvd. West Hollywood, Ca.

Comments