BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Annemarie Picerno and Adrienne Haupt

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11918786
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Annemarie Picerno and Adrienne Haupt!

Annemarie Picerno is a singer/songwriter as well as an actress theatre director and so much more it's a surprise she found time to visit us!!  With her powerful voice and innate talent, she is able to take on anything from comedic tunes to timely and topical, like her two most recent hits "Money Pain" and "Color Blind."  She talks about both and her amazing career.

Adrienne Haupt is a 24-year-old inspirational country/pop singer from Paris, Illinois, now based in Nashville.  Like most artists today, she misses being in front of her fans and is makin new fans with her latest, "Could've Changed."  Taking on the challenge of teh Covid shutdown, she has reached a whole new audience through her live online shows.  Her star is definitely rising.

Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME.  And be sure to share the link with your friends so they can listen, too!

http://tobtr.com/11918786

 

 

 

 

P3KSoF3EUBHfk35TQ0qo

Comments