BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Ambulance Head and Non Talkers

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11778814
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Ambulance Head and Non Talkers

Ambulance Head is a trio of rockers from Surrey, UK formed in 2018 and fronted by guitarist Richie Lambert.  This high energey band features exotic covers along with their own hard-rocking originals.  Drawing from American rock as well as heavy metal, Ambulance Head will have you breathing as hard when they're through as they are.

Non Talkers, from Portugal, offer a somewhat less frenetic but equally emotional style of music that combines folk and pop into an amalgam that defies categorization but promises evocative, simple music with strong lyrics that speak a world of feelings from their innerselves.  The are indeed 'non talkers' ... .they let their music do the speaking.

We also preview talented twin-sisters from Texas by way of Nashville, Jaye Madison.  Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2PM EDT/11AM Pacific/6PM UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME and please re-post so your friends can listen, too.
.
http://tobtr.com/11778814

Comments