BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angel Answers

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:12033818
archived

Please join us on Angel Answers; Call or Skype 646.564.9868 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST & 4pm PST

 

Mary Hernandez is an intuitive empath with the abilities to communicate with spirit.  She works with a variety of card decks to bring messages through from spirit and the Angels.  She is also a Reiki Healer. She is now offering numerology readings. One of the benefits of numerology is that it can uncover your destiny and life purpose. Numerology is the bridge between who you are now and who you have the potential to be. You can now book a reading with her by going to her website at  https://maryhernandez5252.wixsite.com/theeangelwithin or via email at MaryHernandez5252@gmail.com, Instagram at MaryHernandez52521071, or via Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100052593845082

 

Liz Pfister is a spiritual counselor, intuitive tarot/oracle reader & Reiki healer, Oracle Deck creator, Find Liz on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/liz.pfister.3 and Instagram @LizP11Love 

 

DC Love Is an Angel  Intuitive, a Conscious Channel, Divine Healer, Animal Communicator, Seer, Ordained Minister,  & Dream Interpreter. She channels & bring forth divine guidance & healing from Jesus, Mother Mary, the Ascended Masters, Angels, her In-Spirit Dog Ginger &  Joan Rivers. She Is also a Reiki Master in the Usui & Seichem. Find DC Love on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dc.love.58 

Comments