BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Connections

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:11907487
archived

How messages are received and given is unique to each reading, and much depends on the energy of both the reader and the sitter. Every reader is an individual who works in their own way and with their chosen modalities to bring through the best experience possible for their clients. Tonight the team explores how we can make sure we connect with the readers and healers that are best suited to our needs. Call or skype 646.564.9868 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST & 5pm PST Or join us in the chat room.

Jessica Marie Tatro is licensed empathic healer with clairsentient & claircognative abilities. She works with Special needs and mental health communities & her son and spirit guide from Heaven, Jaden! Find Jessica on  Facebook

Sue Fields D'Alimonte is a psychic intuitive/empath who has connected with spirits & animals since childhood. Find Sue on  Facebook

Lynn Bleasdale is a psychic intuitive, who works as a medium using images, writing, sound & light to bring messages through to loved ones. Find Lynn on Facebook

SE support group

Sacred Embers website

Comments