BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angel Answers

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:11882234
archived

Call or Skype 646.564.9868 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST & 4pm PST 

Mary Hernandez is an intuitive empath with the abilities to communicate with spirit.  She works with a variety of card decks to bring messages through from spirit and the Angels. Contact Mary via email at MaryHernandez5252@gmail.com or via Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100052593845082

Liz Pfister is a spiritual counselor, intuitive tarot/oracle reader & Reiki healer, Find Liz on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/liz.pfister.3 and Instagram @LizP11Love 

 

DC Love Is an Angel  Intuitive, a Conscious Channel, Divine Healer, Animal Communicator, Seer, Ordained Minister,  & Dream Interpreter. She channels & bring forth divine guidance & healing from Jesus, Mother Mary, the Ascended Masters, Angels, her In-Spirit Dog Ginger &  Joan Rivers. She Is also a Reiki Master in the Usui & Seichem. Find DC Love on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dc.love.58

Comments