Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Connections

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:11398345
archived

Join the Divine Connections team for mini readings & "spirited" topics. Tonigh Lynn & Laura look at different types of LightWork. Call or skype 646.564.9868 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6p MT & 5pm PST

Laura Chapman is a psychic intuitive developing her mediumship skills through channeling, intuition & cards readings. Find Laura on Facebook & her website:http://lotusmua.com/

Lynn Bleasdale is a psychic intuitive, who works as a medium using images, writing, sound & light to bring messages through to loved ones. Find Lynn at :lbleasdale.wixsite.com/lynn & on Facebook

Sacred Embers Facebook page & support group

Sacred Embers Website: http://sacredembersshow.wixsite.com/love

Comments