Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Enter the Light

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:10547163
archived

 Just when we think we have it all figured out...change happens. Join us by Skype or call 646.564.9868 at 5pm PST, 7pm CST & 8pm EST.

Jan Drake Bakke is a certified psychic intuitive medium sharing messages & helping discover the totem animals who guide you along your way. As well as doing readings and working on missing persons & crime cases, Jan is also a talented poet whose work is gaining many fans. Find Jan on her website: http://www.wefindourway.com & on Facebook

Shannon Johnson is a Metaphysical Facilitator and Medium with 20 yrs experience working with spirit. Her Spirit team helps access information to assist in life journeys including past lives, akashic records, and current soul contracts. Her team provides what is needed to assist without interfering in free will or contractual agreements to help you feel more empowered in your life. Find Shannon on Facebook & website: http://ladyastral67.wixsite.com/home

 Sheila is an empath, life coach, public speaker, blogger & radio show host. A survivor of abuse, Sheila's journey of enlightenment has brought some amazing people and lessons into her life. With the help of her guides and angels, Sheila now works to help others through these challenges. Contact Sheila at: http://creatingtheimpossibleinyou.com & on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/creatingtheimpossibleinyou/?ref=br_rs

Comments