BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Prayer and Deliverance Hour: God Is Getting Tired, Part 2

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Rise to Shine Radio

Rise to Shine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rise to Shine Radio.
h:888861
s:10235247
archived

Welcome back to The Prayer and Deliverance Hour from our medical hiatus and Summer Break!

This and every Sunday we're here at our original time: 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific.

Tune in as Bishop Herbert Hucks and Pastor Kim Dial share their weekly lesson during The Prayer and Deliverance Hour. Call in during the program at 657-383-1766 to get answers to the questions stirring within you.

Tonight's topic: God's Getting Tired, Part 2

Check for your Time Zone: 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific

Food for Thought:

* Isaiah 40:28 (CEVUS06) Don't you know? Haven't you heard? The LORD is the eternal God, Creator of the earth. He never gets weary or tired; his wisdom cannot be measured.

* Isaiah 40:31 (CEVUS06) But those who trust the LORD will find new strength. They will be strong like eagles soaring upward on wings; they will walk and run without getting tired.

Have a prayer request? Simply pick up your telephone anytime and dial either of our prayer lines at 502-242-7148 or 502-219-4851.

Comments