BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vertikal LIVE presents All Grown Up!

  • Broadcast in Books
Renaissance Cafe

Renaissance Cafe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renaissance Cafe.
h:1093597
s:10497663
archived

Do you have the building blocks necessary to make Grown Up decisions?  Laura C Bulluck, An empowering conversationalist - local CEO, author, and strategist, is set to debut her new book, “All Grown Up: The Road Less Traveled,”

This 7-chapter book weaves together different personal experiences, stories, and hands-on activities by using awakening and alignment principles, that have allowed Laura to aid in re-shaping the lives of so many.

Vertikal LIVE presents featured guest Author Laura C. Bulluck, with guests Pastor Simone Hawkins, who has launched her own ministry Purity and Truth a dynamic ministry that whole heartily believes that “God is love” and Love Wins! She teaches “Above all else, put on love," and  Shawn Pearson C.E.O. of Zion Institute, a campus for small business incubation and housing programs for vulnerable populations, including veterans, formerly incarcerated and seriously mentally ill adult males.

Join me host Celeste Duckworth, in a conversation about the book, "All Grown Up...The Road Less Traveled!" and why this is a timely message for today's young women.

Date: January 3rd, Wednesday at 5:00 PM Pacific - 6:00 PM Arizona - 7:00 PM Central - 8:00 PM EST.

Dial in or SKYPE at 1.929.477.2552 #1 to Listen, Comment, or Ask Questions. - http://tobtr.com/10497663

Intro Music God Knows - Marcus Gameface Boyd

Interested in Sponsoring a program with Vertikal Live Radio or Advertising Opportunities at info@vertikallifemagazine.com.

 

Comments