Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

03/31 Prowrestling.net Live: WrestleMania 32 talk, your phone calls

  • Broadcast in Sports
Pro Wrestling Dot Net Podcasts

Pro Wrestling Dot Net Podcasts

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pro Wrestling Dot Net Podcasts.
h:370869
s:8597051
archived

Prowrestling.net's Jason Powell and Will Pruett take your phone calls during the first of our WrestleMania week live specials. Prowrestling.net Live airs Thursday, Friday, WrestleMania Sunday, and again on Monday (The British Invasion duo of Darren Gutteridge and Haydn Gleed will be by on Saturday with their taped WrestleMania 32 preview). Listen live, call in, and chat with other listeners on Thursday, Friday, and Monday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET, and then on WrestleMania Sunday with the earlier 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET start time. If you enjoy our all access audio content, visit Prowrestling.net to learn how to sign up for one month of membership for just $2.

Comments