BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

POWER OF FORGIVENESS

. Rosalyn Jennings

Episodes
348
Followers
Listens
98286
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Father, I come before you in JESUS' name, and I thank you for giving me all power and all authority over all demons. I cover myself in the blood of JESUS. I cover all my family members in the blood of JESUS. I thank you for your giant warring angels that are surrounding us, protecting us from all harm of the enemy. I take my authority and I attack from the third Heaven, and I bind the strongman over my mind, will, emotions, and over my home, in JESUS' name. I command you to leave this area now in JESUS' name. I bind up every demon that was sent to me, transferred to me, or followed me, and I command you to come out of my conscious, sub-conscious, unconscious mind, all parts of my body, will, emotions, and personality, in JESUS' name. We are in need of volunteers and please send your prayer requests and love offering to P O Box 2224 Stone Mountain GA 3OO86.Please contact us at www.powerofforgivenessministries.com.

On-Demand Episodes

JESUS IS YOUR HEALER.....YOU CAN CONTACT US AT www.powerofforgivenessministries.com

REPENT REPENT: JESUS DELIVER THE BODY OF CHRIST FROM BEING SPIRITUAL USER...STOP SPEAKING SCRIPTURES WHEN YOUR BROTHER AND SISTER ARE IN NEED OF FOOD, JOB, AND ETC...

1. REPENT PSALM 51 2. FORGIVING YOURSELF 3. FORGIVING OTHERS. YOU CAN REACH ME AT www.powerofforgivenessministries.com

URGENT MESSAGE PRAYING STARTING OCT 12PM EST AND 12AM MIDNITE UNTIL NOV 1. PSALMS 24,3, 35, 91, ISAIAH 54V17, EPH 4V31-32, 6V12. YOU CAN CONTACT ME AT www.powerofforgivenessministries.com.

URGENT MESSAGE PRAYING STARTING OCT 12PM EST AND 12AM MIDNITE UNTIL NOV 1. PSALMS 24,3, 35, 91, ISAIAH 54V17, EPH 4V31-32, 6V12. YOU CAN CONTACT ME AT www.powerofforgivenessministries.com.

URGENT MESSAGE PRAYING STARTING OCT 12PM EST AND 12AM MIDNITE UNTIL NOV 1. PSALMS 24,3, 35, 91, ISAIAH 54V17, EPH 4V31-32, 6V12. YOU CAN CONTACT ME AT www.powerofforgivenessministries.com.

WARNING FIGHT FOR YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS, AND YOURSELF. STAND ON PSALMS 107V20, 91, 118V17, EPH 4V31-32. YOU CAN ALWAYS CONTACT ME AT www.powerofforgivenessministries.com

You can always get in contact with me at www.powerofforgivenessministries.com

GUEST SPEAKER: BISHOP SAMMY GITONGA, REMNANT MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL & MILLIONAIRE'S CLUB SOUTH AFRICA. YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO BECOME A KINGDOM MILLIONAIRE. BREAKING THE POVERTY... more

YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO BECOME A KINGDOM MILLIONAIRE. YOU CALL IN 724 444 7444 CODE 56020. ON AUGUST 15-16, 2012 AT 6PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MST 3PM PST. OR YOU CAN LOGON TO... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments