BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Whats Your Future? Tarot Readings With Luci Leibfried

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:7436807
archived

Friday, March 20th    10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Has 2015 been good to you so far or has it provided many obstacles that you don't feel you can get over? Are you looking for a job or a significant other? Are you worried about money or your house? Call in and get a FREE Tarot reading from one of the highest rated Tarot Card Readers online...

Luci Leibfried is a Chicago based Bellesprit Diamond Psychic. A Tarot reader and empath with over 20 years of experience. Enrolled member of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians and the admired co-host of the best paranormal radio show on blogtalkradio - Paranormal Review Radio.

Have no fear - Luci will be here. Tune in, Call In, Listen in... It will be an uplifting and eye opening experience!

Call in for your free reading @ (661) 244-9831

 

Comments